contact us


4800 Jacob's Coal Road, Shrewsbury MO 63119
Office: (314) 387-9224 Fax: (866)-615-4302
Email: office@constructors911.com

Key People

Tim Carroll (President)

Phone: 314-221-4005
Email: tim@constructors911.com

David Carroll (Vice President)

Phone: 314-221-4234
Email: david@constructors911.com

Kevin Larson (Sales/ Account Management)

Phone: 314-221-7848
Email: kevin@constructors911.com

Todd Mueller (Sales/ Account Management)

Phone: 618-698-6954
Email: tmueller@constructors911.com

Zach Mitchell (Sales/ Account Management)

Phone: 636-667-2130

Email: zmitchell@constructors911.com

Derrick Redd (Sales/ Account Management)

Phone: 314-265-0789

Email: dredd@constructors911.com

James Simmons (Sales/ Account Management)

Phone: 314-369-7981

Email: jsimmons@constructors911.com

John Leach (Commercial Business Development)

Phone: 314-282-4838

Email: jleach@constructors911.com

Carole Fechter (Customer Relations Director)

Phone: 314-387-9224

Email: cfechter@constructors911.com

Get Your Free Inspection Report

Please enter your contact information below.

*
*

What should we know?

Example: We had hail and now I am concerned our roof maybe damaged.

for immediate Assistance click >